In-Person Worship - Sundays at 9 & 10:45AM // 112 N Wenas, Selah WA
Online Worship - Find us on Roku and Apple TV // harvestchurchselah

 

 

X Close Menu

Students

Leading students into a Growing Relationship with Jesus Christ

For all 6th Graders through HS Seniors  - Invite your friends!

Join us Wednesday evenings from 7-8:30 as students in grades 6-12 meet with friends and find life-change in Christ.

Each week, teens experience exciting and unique games, engaging, modern worship led by a live band made up of peers along with fun, Biblical teaching that talks about issues teens face. Students also meet in small groups to explore the Bible and learn how to apply it every day. We desire to help students grow in their relationship with Jesus at whatever level they are. 
And, of course, we end each week with FOOD! 

-----------------------------------------------

Summer evenets 586x352

Wed. June 8 -    Yard games and youth group at Hereth home. (7pm-8:30pm)
Sat. June 18 -    Yard Sale Fund Raiser
Wed. June 29 -  Bike trip to Naches - bring $10 for lunch (10:30am-1pm) Sign up here!


Sat. July 2
-       Float the River 9am-4pm Sign up here!
Wed. July 6 -     Hike to Edgar Rock, 10am-2pm  Sign up here!
Sat. July 9-17 -  Lead the Cause trip to Denver. CO
Wed. July 20 -   Hike Tipsoo Laake 9am-4pm. Sign up here!
Tues. July 26 -  Pippins Game $2 Harvest Family Event - No sign up needed.
                         --Meet at Yakima County Stadium. Game starts at 6:35pm.

Tues. Aug. 2 -   Pippins Game $2 Harvest Family Event - No sign up needed.
                         --Meet at Yakima County Stadium. Game starts at 6:35pm.
Wed. Aug. 17 -  Moses Lake Water Park -$16; 17 & older $18 9am-8pm. Sign up here!
Wed. Aug. 24 -  End of summer party for 6th-12th grade. 6pm-8pm


Wed. Sept. 7 -   Fall Kick-Off
Wed. Sept. 28 - SYATP


///////

Parents: Please complete the 2021-2022 Medical and Consent form for our Youth Events/Activities by clicking here

 

///////

Find us on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Harvestyouthselah/)

Find us on Instagram (harvestchurchselah_youth)

Youth IG - QR Code

Do you want to Volunteer/SERVE in Youth Ministry?
Click here to be a Youth Ministry Volunteer.